4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. sophiebms17

    Your pages are very informative and I like the style of your writing. I will incorporate some of your ideas into my pages as they are so admirable! What do you plan about writing next and when can I expect it to be uploaded?

    Reply
    1. charlottebms17 (Post author)

      Thank you very much Sophie, I have read through your pages and posts to and I found them extremely interesting and fun to read, especially about your jigsaw and how I could interacted with it, like your pets.

      Reply
  2. sophiebms17

    I enjoyed your widgets as they were fun and interactive. In particular, I liked your monkey as you can swing it around. The clock was especially helpful as it showed the time accurately.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*